rob77

By dadof3

Time to switch off!

Today's been a full on day with the odd what the hell moments!
With the boss away this week (apart from today as she was shortlisting for jobs) I took it upon myself to reschedule my training tomorrow from the afternoon to the morning so I could do pulmonary rehabilitation class in the afternoon. I told my boss today and got a telling of because I was needed in the office and the class could have been cancelled or see if anyone one else was available! I explained that I'd already been down every avenue and looked but there was only me and the only option was for me to move my training times, she wasn't happy with me and told me to clear it with her next time!
In the afternoon in pul rehab, there was myself and 2 other staff members (a nurse and a locum physiotherapists) and I was the only one who knew what to do in the class, what to do in the warm up! The flow of the class, who the patients were etc etc I didn't really stop until both classes was done and the person who was doing the patient education didn't turn up! Disaster! This prompted the nurse to give a brief talk about medicines thank god!
Anyway every ones is asleep now and I'm just going to escape this mad reality word for a bit of dragon slaying to vent me thinks. I haven't played this game for about a month *sacrilege*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.