RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Packing for 2 days away!

I did not leave work too early tonight, been another hectic day.

My cat Bubbles went off to the vets, she has a heart murmur and a tummy upset/bug, which is causing her to be sick. Tablets and see how she goes. She is 11yrs old.

Came home tonight and prepared my clothes for the next 2 days. As I am going on a charity event for the next 2 days. Have an outfit to arrive in, new suit, tomorrow night is Mess Dress, so have my long black dress, then for Thursdays ceremony another black short number! Events like this are nice, but can be expensive for outfits. Not like men where they just put on a suit or DJ.


Have a major leak on the hot tub! It is practically empty. Thank goodness for Ted popping in today and he just happened to look at it and saw empty! Could be an end of an era!

I will reveal more about the event over the next couple of days.

Hope you are having a good week, Friday will be here before we know it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.