Point de Vue

By Alsacienne

Irishmen

These guys caught my eye from afar and I took some long shots, not too sure I should approach them. Then I decided 'why not?' -- safe in the knowledge that my husband was trailing a few steps behind me.

And I'm so glad I did: what characters these guys were (Mike, Noah and their father, Dan). They'd been drinking for the better part of the day, according to them, and were in prime form. They loved hamming it up for the camera ("just so long as you're not a Fed!"), offered me a drink (I passed) and flirted shamelessly. Noah snuck in a kiss on my cheek, before I disentangled myself. Hubby missed the whole thing, having stopped to look at some old books...

Not sure I'd want to spend a whole lot of time with them, but these few moments were fun! :)

thanks for everyone's generous comments, ratings and hearts yesterday! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.