MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Sleeping beauty

Oh I wish that had been me this afternoon.  I had a awful night. Between my toe and a pinched nerve in my neck I got around 2 hours sleep. I ended up getting up at 11pm and falling back over after 4am. I have looked and felt like crud today.  Mr R did the nursery drop off and took me to work and picked me up so I didn't have to cycle.  I thought that was super kind. Especially as how busy his day is. 
Xander was awake too through the night from a nightmare so he's getting tired now. 

The wildlings have had a good day. I've told a white lie to Xander and said football isn't on tonight.  I don't have the energy for it. Thankfully my nerve is feeling a bit better.  

I'm going to have dinner with the wildlings so that when Mr R comes home tonight I can go straight to bed. 

Oh and I have ruffled the headteachers feathers. I found out earlier that the chief exec has spoken to her. I'm waiting for his email to see what was said. But she's not happy. But she knows I won't give up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.