Number13UnluckyforSome

By Doodlebugs

365 - I finally got there !!

It's only taken me two years !!! But hey I've had fun trying to get there.

As it's taken me soooo long I wanted it to be tomorrow which not only would have been my blip birthday, but is my also my birthday - but we are going to be spending most of the day driving - so decided it would be better today - less stress and all that !!!

I wanted to draw a balloon on this pic but I just didn't seem to be able to get it right- so settled for the more obvious 365 !

So I also wanted to say thank you to all who comment and offer encouragement and laughter - I love the little snippets in others lives - it feels like we've known each other for years !!! THANK YOU.

Am gonna go make a coffee and hope that the headache improves - got too much to do today - packing is calling !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.