Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

A delight as I journeyed home!

I was out before 9am as I needed to get something into the surgery before I went to the second week of a course at church. As I pulled up at the surgery again I had a helpful person deliver a package for me. After a sit by the pond I went to the course. It was sad there wasn't more people attend, I always feel we should support these courses as a lot of work goes into the preparation. It's §urprising what you thought you knew , but there's always something we can learn!
As I came home nature around made for a blip , so there you have t.
Hope you are all enjoying this beautiful weather as it does seem as it is getting cooler now, & much colder & temperature going down more like October's .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.