Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Sun

Attempting to rise before it disappeared behind the clouds. Then a rain shower came over. Had to pop into town for a parcel and a couple of items. Once home I had a couple of doggie clients to do a reading and healing with. After that I put the hosepipes away in the garden and the wires running from the electric fence energizer to the fences. The gardens are pretty much done now getting things closing down.

This may be the last picture taken off my camera I'm not sure if it's an sd card or camera problem but it's not liking the card anymore and won't write to it then freezes. Won't reformat the card. May purchase a new one see if it works. 

"A sunrise is Nature telling you that it's time to cherish another day on Earth. Enjoy life." - Urbn Madl Ui

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.