Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Didn't think I was doing to get a ride on today as firstly the forecast was for heavy rain and secondly when Lime trotted back up the field last night for his grass he looked very very stiff behind. Anyway it wasn't raining and I trotted him up and all seemed good so I got on board. I'm convinced he's telling me he doesn't want to stop as I've really been questioning recently whether I should still be riding him. He loves going out so much so I will keep going till he tells me no more! He jogged off the yard and we had a lovely ride which made me so so happy. It's so hard watching him grow old :(
Love him so much it makes my heart ache.

Did it a bit more packing this afternoon when the rain came. All the searches are back now for the house we're buying so not sure what else there is for our solicitor to do. Hopefully we get a move date soon. 

Been feeling a bit better last couple of days too. Finally!  

It's very strange at home without Eva. We don't have any contact with her but her teacher posted some photos on the school website and it looks like she's having fun! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.