Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

HALLOWEEN TIME AGAIN !

This is definitely NOT my favourite time of the year for 2 reasons
# It’s nearer the clocks going back!
# I’m not a fan of Halloween ( having had a
unpleasant experience some years ago!)
But for those who celebrate , hope you all enjoy.
Today I’ve had a long video call from Mary in Thailand. She sent me a very funny video of the tree outside her window being cut down ( forget health & safety) talk about watching with trepidation! However it was nice to chat , as she has her property over here which she rents out there’s always things to catch up on.
I then went to do the shopping & fill the spaces in my cupboard , then I know there’s always something to have for a meal.
Though the weather has been dull & showery 15%c I hope you have all managed to have a good Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.