"to notice"

By mnaylor

my crazy brother ---


(so in about 1982 before Tom and I married, Greg and I took swing dance lessons, met in a bar to sort of look around ( I always threatened to get t-shirts made, go ahead she's just my sister and the reverse for him), and ran 10K runs.  This one the course was up to Barber Dam on the Boise River, carry your tube,  and float down the river.  Greg could always outrun me, and he was late at start so off i went in my tiny modest tube.  i hear a few miles in, this galumph galumph and turned - yep, there he is, my most unique his own style brother - oh the stories tomorrow at the memorial will be funny poignant and lots of laughs, and tears - what is really funny is i have told others this story and had no idea there was a photo to testify the truth - must have been an event catch - you can imagine why they would focus a lens on this guy!)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.