Not So Clever Sausage

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Caro is on the phone to Feefs right now. 

I like listening to the banter. They are pretty funny. I've told them they should record their calls and turn it into a podcast.

Maybe one day.

Today's story was that Feefs was shopping at the supermarket. At the fresh meat section she was considering buying the sausages with cheese inside.

(This is a thing in Aotearoa. Don't get me started).

"Ew! No! Don't buy the cheesy-c*m sausages!" interrupted Feef's son.

Loudly. In the supermarket. 

"Oh my GOD!" said Caro. "Where did he get that from?"

"Well. From me, actually," replied Feefs. "I probably shouldn't call them that in the house."

So. Lessons learned. 

a) Watch what you say around your child and 
b) Never eat the sausages at Feefs's

S.

p.s. Crashy is looking annoyed because Digi is blocking the exit with her big wash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.