love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

Surprise!!!

Luke and BJ and Jess planned a fire pit to commemorate Matt’s birthday. We had told Josh about it bc we didn’t want him to feel left out. I told him we would buy his ticket, however the problem was he has to be in Vegas for work Monday for almost a week. He just couldn’t see his way clear and we understood. Jessica drove up Sat and we were in the kitchen. She said, who’s Johnny talking to on the yard? I told her his brother or his friend. She grinned and said NO. I looked closer and lost my breath. Total surprise.
Sarah, his wife, surprised him with the ticket. ( I told you we won the daughter in law lottery!)
He will fly from Memphis to Vegas Monday. We are so humbly thankful!
In the extra is a shot of the solar eclipse. What a special day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.