Bug on a Daisy Rug

Another lazy day. I took a 3+ mile walk, got the oil changed in my van, prepared our supper, then took a photo search walk into my back yard.

This tiny guy was a good poser. Shot after close-up shot with no response. I really liked his "feelers." (I would have put an-ten-a if I knew how to spell it. And, I'm too lazy to reach to my left for my dictionary.)

After the title...continuing some ug thoughts.

1. My son-in-law's name? Doug
2. My chihauhau is cuddled up in the couch...as snug as a bug in a rug.
3. I wish I had a real dog...maybe a pug.
4. How am I going to greet my wife? With a hug.
5. I'm really thirsty. Do I use a mug or a jug? Whichever...I'm going to give it a chug.

Enough? (With a shrug)...now it be time to pull the plug.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.