campervan man

By campervan

Sunday 5th November at 9.00am

I have several dumping areas in and around the garden. One of the worst is in the waste ground to the side of us. I have been using to get rid of grass cuttings and some tree branches for some time but I have also got a large pile of assorted timber, mainly from dismantled sheds and summer houses, just in a heap. Todays task was to sort it out.
Having spent the whole day on it I no longer have a large pile, I have four smaller piles of sort of sorted timber. One of these features in the blip. In addition I have cut up all the obviously rotten wood and will be burning that tomorrow.

Wow what an exciting day!! Tomorrow will possibly be similar

The blip title refers to an email I got today telling me exactly when next years Glastonbury tickets will be available. Applying for these is an annual ritual involving many family members and friends on phones and computers pressing refresh for about half an hour until the message "all tickets sold" is released. It is a short time of great excitement and hope followed closely by a longer period of disappointment, we have not succeeded since 2014. 
So if anyone out there would like to boost my chances by adding my registration number to their application I would be very pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.