Makeover

Remember that pigsty I published two days ago? Here it is now. I am very pleased with it, especially considering how hard I worked. The temperature went up to 36 degrees and I walked to and from the library to the resources room (across the playground and up three flights of stairs) twenty times laden with heavy books and files each time. I tell you, teaching is a doddle compared to this, but then the rewards are not so immediate.

I like the Bladerunner-esque effect of the sunlight streaming through the window in this shot. Stitch that, Sir. Ridley Scott.

Next week, myself and a few other staff have the new resources room to organise and audit. I accept the mission willingly and look forward to publishing some more before and after blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.