A Mother's Love

This morning I met my friend Sage and her little Boy Marcus for a coffee and a catch up before I started work. Marcus is a very smiley little boy and I tried to take some photos of him laughing, but unfortunately the one that we both liked is slightly blurred. So I chose this one instead, I don't know what he was watching but look at those lovely big blue eyes!


There's not much else to report today as I'm now in work, and we don't have any plans tonight. It's the calm before the storm I think, as this time next week we'll be sunning ourselves in the South of France, but when we get back it'll only be a matter of weeks before the big move. So I guess, we should use the time to start clearing out junk !

Hope you're having a good day :-)

Thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's water baby, it hit the spotlight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.