Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Run free.

So, am having an unbelievably bad week. I feel hellish and exhausted and all weepy. Possibly not helped by the fact that the Ginger Menace spent most of last night and this morning howling at me to let him out and then greatly objected when I gave in and tried to put him in his box to take him up to my sister's. We both came out of that scuffle particularly traumatised, although I'm the only one with massive scratches... I love Brian dearly but I can't cope with all this toing and froing at the moment, I'm just so tired and it's not leaving me with any energy to do anything else. I hate to come on here and be all crap and moany but, honestly, today was shit and I'm really down.
Hopefully tomorrow will be better :)



ps. Just looking at the picture of the wee guy running free again and faced with the choice between my little pad and his great big garden to roam around in I have to admit it's not really surprising the Menace is crying to get out! Not that that makes the noise any more acceptable or bearable in the middle of the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.