Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Baby

bottle in Germany. Another busy day at work. People here don't like cold, wet weather. In Scotland you would never leave the house if took that approach. I spent some time in the garden with a small group of children. They liked listening to the sound of the rain on the leaves of the trees, letting the rain drops fall on their tounges and being on the bikes. Collecting fallen leaves with them was fun, we talked about the colours and shapes of the leaves and matched up the shapes. We made spiders with the children to decorate our room for Halloween. Came home sorted out another form for my German exam in December (hopefully, I have filled in 2 forms now) and baked some fairy cakes. They are one of te few things I can successfully bake. Then I had my German class. I realised it's going to finish in early November which feels as if it has just sprung up on me. Finding a course at the next level is tricky, there is nothing in Berlin. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.