Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

I could have taken the car. I could have taken the bus. But no, I decided to walk to physio this morning. Well, I say walk, sometimes I was running and other times I was stopped in my tracks. The wind was something else. I walked through the park where there was a tree down (extra). 
Physio was ok, nothing has changed in relation to my leg weakness and reflex's so  to carry on doing the exercises. 
Walked back, making a detour to the harbour, it was fierce, but I realised that when it has been like this before it has also been freezing, but today it was mild so I hung around longer than usual. Although it was difficult to stand still.  This is the breakwater that I sometimes walk along! 
The pub The Old Chain Pier has taken a battering, windows have been smashes by the waves and their facings have come off. 

Home for the afternoon, reading, jigsaw, the usual. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.