Naked Gardening Day

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

So this is the picture I took a week ago but couldn't post because my phone was out for repairs. 

It is now back. I was surprised at the speed of that. 

Today (Saturday) was a pretty slack affair. I wrote a story. I ate some food. Caro puttered in the garden. I mean. It's not exactly scintillating.

So here instead are the FOBS. Briar is doing the thing she always does in photos. I'm going to put this down to being a young person thing. 

I haven't told you much about Olivia. She is a rock chick who loves Iron Maiden. She also told us about the time she went to a strip club and encountered "Chocolate Thunder". Oh yes, and she is allergic to nearly EVERYTHING. When she comes to Paraparaumu I'm going to have to vacuum EVERYWHERE and put down a sheet for her and keep Jasper at bay all night. 

"And I'm going to wear a hazmat suit," said Olivia. 

I think that's covered it. Olivia-description-wise. 

And you already know all about Fazzy. 

Right. Now you are caught up. Normal service will be resumed tomorrow. 

S.

p.s. It is "Naked Gardening Day" today in Aotearoa. You'll be happy to hear that Caro kept the girls under lock and key though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.