Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

We all love Bean!

A blip with a difference, I went out to cheddar gorge today and walked a long way, I didn't take the dogs as the weather was really not looking to good and I thought if I needed to make a dash in somewhere if it rained not everyone likes dogs.

I wondered into a shop and spotted this Bear I just had to get it....

Theo and Bean are like Romeo and Juliet, bean adores Theo and is actually about the only dog that can handle him, if he gets a little rough she runs like mad and teases him.

Roo on the other hand plays the protective big bro!!

Ok folks, I've had alot of you saying you want to see me in my chacha outfit as you know I'm asking for sponsors to donate to my chosen charity Pets as Therapy that three of my four dogs work for.

You can donate as little as you like every penny counts just go to justgiving web page and then JaneRoochachachi I'm sure your donations will be worthy of a blip of me dressed to kill!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.