Woolley

By Woolley

Afternoon walk

Took Flo for a short walk this morning before I drove down to church. When I got back I had some breakfast at about 12.00 and then off we went together to devils point. It being a good weather sunday I was extremely fortunate that someone was about to leave the carpark so we got a space and a ticket for three hours free parking. When we got back to the car someone had parked on the side by the grass not on an official parking space and they had got a ticket! It is definitely not worth trying it on a busy good weather day! I walked down to the evening service as the sun set and got the bus back and walking up to the house noticed the stars in a clear sky! Could see the plough and cassiopaeia. May watch for shooting stars later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.