Choose Joy

By Energia

people

remember, "I see dead people?"

The colors in Shenandoah were extraordinary. I think it was peak color. Apparently everyone else thought that too. We bypassed the first entry and took the second one and saw even more gorgeous foliage. My friend knew this one spot that would be mind-blowing. It was. Apparently it blew people's minds. These people are in the road. There is traffic coming. 
 
Yesterday I took fun pictures of my Youth Advisor sewing his cosplay costume with his brother and mother gazing adoringly at him. I told them to pretend like they love him and camp it up. They were great. When he is done with the costume we’ll do another shoot of him in the costume and I’ll create fire all around him with light painting.
 
Dad is apparently very good at camping things up but he is away on a business trip so mom and younger brother had to make up the difference.
 
Ukraine says troops have crossed the Dnipro River in Kherson. If successful, it would give units a base to launch a larger offensive aimed at dividing Russian troops and cutting off their supply lines. The Institute for the Study of War said that Ukrainian forces were continuing larger than usual ground operations on the east bank.  I have a headline 13 hours ago that says Russia says it thwarted Ukraine trying to cross the Dnipro. I have a headline 12 hours ago that says Ukrainian forces crossed it. ????
 
Forbes has an article that says GeoConfirmed, an open-source intelligence practitioner, says Ukraine’s strike with American-supplied M39 missiles probably destroyed 21 Russian helicopters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.