BLIP MEET

Early morning swim.
Unfortunately my tutoring was cancelled as the parent forgot. So frustrating!
Then went to meet Redberry in a local park. Now she knew what I looked like and I took Daisy so it was odd when a strange walks up to you and says “Hi I’m Redberry!” :)))). I usually follow people with similar interests but had no idea this time. However we did discover a significant common ground. We had a good chat over a cuppa and a stroll with Daisy. It was fab to put a face to a fellow blipper.
#Feet and paws.

Shopping and home to do some jobs. Unfortunately I burnt my fingers on my right hand (candle making!!) so have been pretty useless this evening!!! The poor Rev had to get dinner whilst I nursed my wounds.
Think I’ll live! :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.