See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Clock Tower

............ I needed to go to the solicitors that are dealing with mum’s will. The journey should take about an hour and a quarter but due to our ridiculous council’s incompetence in closing off two major routes around the town at the same time, my journey took more than 2 hours each way!! The diversion went all through lots of quaint little villages most of which had cars parked on the sides of narrow roads and 20 mph limits all the way through - it was soooooo frustrating trying to fight your way through, grrrrrrrr.
Then I had to do it all again on the way back, grrrrrrrr - but I’m glad it’s over and done with for now.
This photo is of the clock tower on the old town hall in the centre of Buckingham and is the only photo I have taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.