Woolley

By Woolley

Flo looking out to sea

This afternoon we went back to my flat so I could put green dye into the drain at the front to see whether it came out the back! I did check once and no evidence but I need more time to check more often! This week is difficult because I am not at home but the weather is cooperating by being showery! We walked around the front and I noticed the tugs moving the platform out who knows where!

This afternoon I went to visit Richard and he was more anxious than I have ever seen him! In the meeting this morning they were talking about sending him back to Waterloo care home which I think has upset him! Had a lovely chat with one of the nurses today and she was eager to know more about Richard so that she might be able to help him! Fortunately a friend came to visit too and she saw him at his worst really. I just hope they can keep him at cotehele for a bit longer! But if he won’t engage with anything it is very difficult!

It was lovely to come home on the buds with pennie and know that she understands what is happening! Okay home on the bus but if one could float home on buds how nice would that be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.