Incredibish

By Incredibish

Not quite feeling myself

I woke up knowing that somehow I'd picked up the first of the seasonal colds... I'm not entirely blaming the sneezy girl at Westonbirt but, you know...

Anyway, I wasn't feeling quite myself, and as the day went on I become a little disorientated - on which I'm going to lay the blame for a little test of the RCD this afternoon, whilst pushing the lawnmower in too distracted a fashion... 

By the end of the afternoon I was feeling quite unwell, which is good because it means I'll probably kick the virus into touch overnight. Which is also good because tomorrow I have to wire a new cable in to the lawnmower...

Anyhow, I didn't feel up to much, but I thought I'd give you an impression of the mood I am in currently. (that's current as in now, not current as in electricity... the RCD performed its function very well). 

I'm in two minds as to whether it was worth the effort...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.