As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Brown Note

I slept in and played League all morning. Then I got a haircut before my physics regents. It wasn't bad at all, but I definitely didn't get a 100.

I went straight from the test to tutoring for two and a half hours.

I had dinner at Five Guys with Thomas and Tommy. Bad idea. We picked up Brandon and Dolley and drove to Shannon's house, where I spent a good deal of time in a very uncomfortable situation...if only Thomas had let me go into my house...sorry Shannon.

We went to Tommy's house and ate ice cream and hung out and I had another crisis. I'm going to get a tattoo, and Shannon and I are going to live together when we're older.

Just when summer should be starting, I'll be taking a tour of Princeton tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.