Nettenet

By Nettenet

Through the window

I was invited over to my old teachers house for lunch and catch up. I stopped off at Waitrose to pick up a cake but I was still a little early so pulled in to this lay-by, wound down the window and grabbed a quick pic (and that’s the one and only snap I took).

We chatted over homemade soup and sandwiches and then it was time to leave and head to Kingston to get my hair done and I got home about 7pm.

In other news Mr C has gone off to Belfast for work.  He was in online meetings all morning so I didn’t physically get to say goodbye.  Their plane was delayed a bit and he arrived at his hotel around 10pm.  I’m sure they will have a drink before bed so he will be tired tomorrow.  He gets home on Sunday Eve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.