End of Day

Today was B day.. B for Beard.
The Bosses was returning and The Boss had to pick her up from the Queenstown Airport but the outcome in this issue has I regret been suppressed from publication...Embargoed..Forbidded...Vorboden....OK?
I am not allowed to chat about it either and The Boss has put a padlock on the grub bucket so I guess he means it. Oh!

Anyway as it was going to be a quickish trip over and back I elected to stay at home and not be subjected to the numerous corners on the Crown Range..NOT I hasten to add that I have ever been car sick but there is always a first time The Boss said.
This scene was on the plateau and just before the light went behind the mountains, which by the bark were a tad thin on the white stuff.

Don't open the gate...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.