Party

She asked for a birthday party with her Wells friends. 
She's never asked for this before. So I agreed. 

I contacted every church hall to try do a pizza and movie night. Noone responded. Someone recommended we try school. I discovered you could hire the pool! What followed was a fairly short notice but totally fabulous high speed organising of a Taylor swift, disco themed pool party. 

It was a fairly mental day for me and my lovely buddy Emily who came along to help, but just look at the smiles. The smiles were everything. They had the most gorgeous time. 

Then the looooong journey home, via her friends house who we were dropping off. Whilst the stupid storm going through the UK hit the south. 

But look at the faces. Extras for those smiles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.