ishaan97

By ishaan03

Shop

This was a strange day, after a particularly interesting and productive day last week. I was not able to focus throughout the day, which means I have to work one additional day this weekend.

As I had not been out to the shops recently, there was no real food at home so I decided to go to Aldi at Cameron Toll. Knowing that I would be late coming back home to cook, clean and eat, I opted out of the games tonight.

Tom messaged "If you are not going I [he] is not going", I didn't want him to opt out because of me. I know he enjoys it. In the end, we got a message that the games tonight are cancelled by the hosts.

I spent the night eating mac and cheese and watching a new seriesdon Netflix called "Kala Paani (Black Water)"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.