Susanna's

By Susanna

Granny stories
If it's already a fever-free day and you promise not to get excited at all, do short walks only you can get this kind of Woolboy as a Covid recovery friend!

I did promise Nicke the poodle that tomorrow we will throw ball in the yard, so he can run as much as he likes. 

Visiting doctor again as it was time to check the knee replacement recovery situation. To my surprice the doctor tested all my leg and feet muscles and was very happy about the situation. The last week has been a very good despite of the last few days in Covid... so I the doc was sure that I could go to work already on monday. I will do part time job for the start, 60% daily. 

Now I only have to get rid of this corona. Hopefully I have not had fever today and the companion surely will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.