Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Spooky Season!

A day when the light never did truly appear with a huge layer of thick fog, torrential rain, drizzle and mist! Grim!!

However, out for an early morning walk imagining the views and making the most of the chance to get some fresh air. I love how the fog hangs to the cobwebs.

After a shower to dry off, it was time to head for a road trip over the tops to Colne where Boundary Mills provided the venue for a look around. I may have purchased a new nail varnish...to use another week!!

My pyjamas are now on and I'm ready for tonight's episode of Strictly Come Dancing. I'm not always the biggest fan of Halloween week but I still really enjoy it.

Nail painting time too...this week an orange glitter called Poison Apple!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.