Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Ripples

The ripples in the pond and the autumn colour I thought worked well together.
A trip out on the Honda today.The CB500X is a great little bike and probably all the bike anyone would ever need in this class unless one only has a small gentleman's sausage and a BMW GS is essential.Nice, light and nimble with more than enough grunt.

Had a rather good breakfast mid morning which has kept me going all day.Since the kitchen has been out of action I have lost nearly 9Lbs in weight.
Jimmy, He Whispers Manchester Orchestra.
Missing some of the people I have lost this year. Dad when I had nursery things on my mind and Peter for most everything else.

Clocks have now gone back and the days are short.Fine day with good sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.