bulliblips

By bulliblip

Newborough forest

I jogged to rhs beach through the beautiful forest and had my very own Snow White experience, communing with a red squirrel, then a woodpecker and then a ginormous owl swooped. Wowsers. Everyone else met me on the beach and gave me the car whilst 3 of them walked back.

Later, Eve and I headed to Beaumaris for a scone whilst the boys opted to stay home and watch football with Daddy and Grandad.

Later still, Auntie L and David arrived to stay nearby for a few nights and we had a mini birthday celebration with some of her Mom’s champagne, kindly brought along by KK.

Gratefuls:

1. Eve being brave enough to order her own food - whilst both boys would have done this aged 2, Evie B takes a while to warm up and finds it really hard. An achievement!
2. The forest and beach;
3. Warm scones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.