simisue

By simisue

FRIENDLY WITCH HIDING IN A TREE

We are under a HIGH WIND WARNING, today, so I hope all the
Halloween decorations in our neighborhood survive until tomorrow.
And I hope it calms down tonight, as predicted, so the children will not be battling this cold wind, when they Trick or Treat.   

On our walk this morning, we saw a mass of tumbleweed up against
a fence.  They have wicked thorns, so I have sympathy for the 
neighborhood gardeners who will be collecting them.  
They also seem to be highly flammable, which is a concern.
Fingers crossed that no wildfires menace Southern California. 

I am off to get my RSV VACCINE later today, so I am planning on
completing my TO DO LIST, in case the shot hits hard.  I saved the
some great videos as a reward. 

I hope you have a great start to your week, that includes delicious treats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.