Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Rain...

...doesn't stop play! It's a good job it doesn't otherwise I don't think anybody would have done anything for quite some time!!

Another day of continual rain; all the types from heavy to drizzly and then the fog arrived by the afternoon.

Today has also involved a lovely trip to the cinema...extremely unusual for me! I watched Trolls Band Together because I knew it would be a feel good, cheesy film. It didn't disappoint with excellent toe tapping tunes, cute moments, and characters, and funny one liners. The cinema was all but empty too!

I've also taken a trip to Marks and Spencers and Asda where I've managed to purchase some Pudsey pin badges ahead of Children in Need. Not exciting I know, but I do love a pin badge, and Pudsey, and Children in Need. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.