MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Unwell again

Thank you all for your birthday love.  X 

The poor jedi is ill again.  He didn't want any breakfast this morning but was quite happy so I took him to nursery.  When we were nearly there he said he had a sore tummy.  I let the staff know who then informed me they had a few children and two staff members off from a sickness bug. I told them to call my work if there was any issues. I hadn't even worked half an hour when I got the call. So off I cycled again to collect him. When I got back to nursery they ended up having half the nursery kids call in sick. 

He spent a good couple of hours having a nap once we got home . He hasn't eaten since yesterday but has asked for some dinner. Eeek , I'm no hood with sick if he ends up being sick. Fingers crossed he's ok.  

The big three wildlings had the dentist.  The lads teeth are doing well but wee Harp has a small cavity that needs filled. 

After a hard start this morning with Xander he was amazing at school today and took the flu spray for the 1st time in 5 years. Lincoln was happy to get his too but Harp didn't get it.  She was so upset.  

A incident happened at the jedi's nursery school yesterday at pick up time so all schools are now on watch alert. Parents will be keeping more of a eye out . 

Thank you all again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.