"Annie,...Can I Eat This Chicken"??????

"No, Kitty ....you can't......he's my special tea-cosy.........."!!!!

Kitty and I have great news this evening.......daughter S received the results of her exams today and now has her Law Degree............!!
We are so very proud of her......it has been a long, hard road for her to get there but she has achieved it.......!
My Son has finished his week of teaching practise today......it has been a long, long week for him with it's difficult moments.......it's over now and he awaits the results of his exams next Friday!!!!
If I could persuade my Mam to sleep during the night now instead of all day....so as I could get some decent sleep.....things would be looking up......no-where near normal but...............!!!
Have a great weekend all......
we have missed all our pals and are really glad to be back Blipping....
much love to all.......Annie & Kitty xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.