Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

TEA, NO SUGER & THAT COW SUPPLIES THE MILK!

Kindly, my wife made a flask of tea after I finished work to take up to The Cow & Calf, I say kindly, she actually wanted some fresh air after being stuck indoors with one of her dizzy turn, even so the thought was nice, I only had my phone with me so the photos I took were only so so, chose this one as it seemed to sum up todays weather, something of a mixed bag, there are a few more shots here including the good folk at Tesco who were dressing up & doing a charity step thingy do (you can tell I don't exercise enough)
For anyone who had a look at my Owl Set yesterday, but mainly for MrJohn heres a link to show a quick before & after using Topaz software, took about ten minuets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.