See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Toilet Grotto

.......... I didn’t get round to taking a photo, so this is one that my daughter sent me.
She is having the only bathroom in the house refitted and is currently without facilities for a day or two, so this is the camping toilet that she has set up in her shed ........ looks just about adequate but I don’t think I would want to be without a working toilet ;-)

Boiler/heating update - the plumber came out yesterday evening and did a small modification .......... so far everything seems to be doing what it should do ( except that the hot water from the tap is much hotter than it used to be even though the thermostat is set to the same temperature - but that can be addressed another day ) ;-)


Backblipped a day late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.