Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Vibrant

Joe and I went over to a friend's house for a bit and I took a few pictures of the trees in her front yard.  The picture doesn't quite do it justice, but I surely tried!  a bit more red, but seems like the camera doesn't always capture what we see with our eyes.  
  I am working on an Ancestry Picture book for my granddaughters for Christmas.  My youngest daughter suggested it as a way for the young ones to get a grasp on their family tree.  So far it's doing well, but I need to comb the files for more pictures of my kids when they were little .  This will take a while to do, but I think I should be able to finish it in a few weeks.  
   Thanks for stopping by and probably won't get to journals tonight as time has gotten away from me!  will try tomorrow.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.