ishaan97

By ishaan03

Diwali shopping

Post my lazy morning. I had a session with Christine (the therapist) and it seemed to me that she was not very interested perhaps because she came out of her surgery a week before or it was her location. I didn’t find the session with her to be good this time.

Next, after some lunch, I went to the shop. I went to St James Quarter first. I found myself to be lost in that place (usual). I could not find anything interesting. I recalled that Max had mentioned that he likes Lego (like me) so I got him a small Lego, and next, I went to a tea shop to buy some tea for Kat (I saw her carry Rasberry tea once so presumed that she likes to drink tea)

Next, I went to Primark and picked up pretty much everything I found interesting for my Mum and Sis.

For tea, I went to Gorgie a place I had noted from my dance teacher’s Whatsapp updates, to have some Indian evening snacks. My heart was full from this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.