Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A rainy and gusty Monday morning

The Feast Day of Saint Frances Xavier Cabrini.
It is a very gusty rainy morning and there are only two leaves left on the Cherry tree when I took this photo from the living room. I went to Best One shop for the Daily Mail and then later to Marian's house with the Avon orders for Christmas.
I am listening to evangelist Katherine Ruonala, a feisty Australian lady who has an awesomely joyful way of delivering the Gospel message.
Monday is washing day so I will be getting on with that and the housework. The green recycling bin is being emptied for the last time before Winter.
I have just learnt from Alexis Conran's Show, today is National Odd Sock Day. I rarely wear odd socks but I love comfortable cushioned heel and toe socks. I love heat socks too.
I hope you all stay safe and well and have a lovely week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.