My Restless Lens

By terri365

I Think...

...my drawings are lacking something...

They seem a bit stilted and I don't know how to rectify the problem!  I was going to add the background to this but I should have done the background first - you live and learn!  Anyhoo, this is supposed to be a drawing of this:

Common Blue

I thought it would be easier... Doh!

It was a horrible day weatherwise.  So much rain through the night meant lots of surface water this morning.  A complete contrast from the cold, frost and sunshine of the weekend!

I went to see two new clients today.  One in the middle of nowhere near Saline and we had the meeting in an agricultural shed with a very rattly roof.  "Oh, it's just the roof panels coming loose" said the farmer...

The second was for a lovely couple in Cairneyhill needing to make adjustments to the bungalow they have bought.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.