Incredibish

By Incredibish

Handle with Care

I looked around for the Moon, in search of a shot for today's Mono Monday theme, but I couldn't find it anywhere. I'm sure it will turn up in a few days, but in the meantime I've got a new one out...

Storm Debi has been fierce here today, and the low cloud and occasionally heavy rain means there's no chance of a glimpse of the heavens, even if the New Moon was in any way visible (you can sometimes see the occlusion against the stars).

The retirees lunch, with all my old National Grid comrades, was so delicious it took a few hours of afternoon slumber to really enjoy it properly... and then a windy walk (no, just the weather) to settle it down ready for dinner...

Thank you for all your kind comments on yesterday's shot of the old man and his helper...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.