jennym999

By jennym999

Where are they now?

After a swim I did some more sorting of old work things as tomorrow I am going to give some things to a chap who organises the archives of the last school where I worked. I have several year books as well as various brochures and booklets as I used to do the PR. In addition I found some leavers sweatshirt/hoodies which I will not be wearing. I used to organise getting these done so ended up with one each year! I don’t remember many of the names…I wonder what they will be doing now as they will be 29 or 30. However I have kept one hoodie from a year group that I have fond memories of some of the girls.

Despite all the rain we went out for a  lunch to meet up with friends in a nice pub in Molesey . Very nice food despite being part of a chain and not crowded plus it had a car park! The staff there were having fun putting up all their Christmas decorations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.