Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Not a lifestyle choice

Another roadshow today - met some lovely but often vulnerable and in some cases lonely people. I think that is what makes me so angry about out of touch politicians. They have no idea what real life is like. We were working in the same building as a regularly used food bank and it had plenty of customers. It's a sad state of affairs.

Had to do a lot driving and with the work and the travel I was exhausted by the time I got home.

Had some very odd dreams last night including one where I shrank by six inches.

Latest podcast published today. 50 weekly episodes!

https://open.spotify.com/episode/2uk05TG77uuqJWhRJqaiU2?si=HqchUv5lSrm2Mk4DxlnVKA

TGR was also interviewed on the Weatherproof Podcast this week talking about her experience of walking 2,650 miles from Mexico to Canada. https://open.spotify.com/episode/2DJFKBdbzJOessl4JGbByT?si=3bf988e05b1046f7

For info yesterday’s mystery object was an IKEA lampshade.

Only four more working days before retirement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.