River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: Fabric for Projects

Very windy and raining when we got up but I put a load of clothes in the washing machine … an hour or so later there was sunshine and still breezy, washing pegged on the line.

I did some family history, had some lunch then decided to bring the washing in to finish off on the clothes maid, everything had dried very well.

MrD had decided to walk down to the beach. Around 3pm I put some biscuits out for the hedgehogs, there was one of the little ones who came out and went straight to the food :-))

Phoned our T and his family late afternoon and we had a bit of a group chat, everyone busy and looking forward to their tea!

Looks like it might be wet all day tomorrow so I’ve been looking through my stock of fabrics, I have a simple project in mind … I may or may not explain tomorrow …

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.